Message
 
Message
image
Updating Your Search.One moment, please.
We are loading the contents of your cart with all details.
One moment, please.
Launching lens selection wizard,
please wait...
We are adding your selections to your cart, one moment please
Sending email,
please wait...
Applying new Stylist to your order.
One moment, please.
We are logging into customer account.
One moment, please.
please wait...
We are preparing a copy of your order.
One moment, please.
Go to our Facebook page Go to our YouTube page Go to our Twitter page Live chat with our customer service Contact us at:
Haus 6
Hatzfelder Str. 161
42281 Wuppertal
Germany

Phone:1.269.290.7735
Fax: +1 866 894 2781
We can be reached at 1.269.290.7735 Click on icon for live chat with our customer service
Reviews

All Frame Reviews - Details

This page shows all 409 reviews left by our customers.

Review by (posted on 12/3/16):

Exesto Violette F10.718BR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
This is the first time I have worn glasses and ordered glasses online. The website could be more user friendly and iit was difficult to contact customer service for help. It seems they were not online much of the time that I was. Overall the glasses were quality and I felt the the price was phenomenal.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
3
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
3
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 10/25/16):

Reor Casnovia F10.734PI

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Love my glasses, love the price!
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/30/16):

Nisi Carrick Bend F10.707UBR

Summary
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Comment:
Blake was great at the initial meeting. The problem came after the orders were sent. It took close to 4 weeks to get to us, one person didn't get hers at all, another girl had to wait even longer. It was poorly handled in the shipping area. I love the glasses and had hoped to get more friends involved but can't do that after the difficulty we had.
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
2

Review by (posted on 9/30/16):

Exesto Agave F10.684MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Got them for Office + PC Computer.. and of the 3 choices for Progressive... now wished I had got the 3rd option as these are just a bit more restrictive looking slightly left and right (had expensive ones last time and no problem looking away from center. But considering the price, cant complain and next time (1 year away) I will get the 3rd option which does allow less of a concentrated direct view.
Overall happy. :)
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/6/16):

Nisi Burthen F10.669FBR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/6/16):

Reor Blondelle F10.661FBU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/4/16):

Reor Bellevue F10.680UBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/4/16):

Reor Agathe F10.189FBR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/4/16):

Reor San Juan F10.555URD

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
3
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/4/16):

Reor Breedsville F10.704FTU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/4/16):

Exesto Bayberry F10.768GR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I nearly missed out on this frame because I went looking at the "cats eye" shape category and saw nothing that I liked. But browsing through "semi rimless" I found this style which is, in fact a modified "cats eye" look. This is my second pair from Visio RX. It appears the prices have gone up a bit since my first pair, but they are still worth it for the quality and the service.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/4/16):

Exesto Bayberry F10.768GR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I nearly missed out on this frame because I went looking at the "cats eye" shape category and saw nothing that I liked. But browsing through "semi rimless" I found this style which is, in fact a modified "cats eye" look. This is my second pair from Visio RX. It appears the prices have gone up a bit since my first pair, but they are still worth it for the quality and the service.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/3/16):

Exesto Medoc F10.396MX1

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Left arm on frame is loose and remains loose even after being tightened with the included screw driver.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 9/2/16):

Exesto Templiers F10.048MBU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Nice quality lenses with low distortion. Very happy
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 8/21/16):

Exesto Salans F10.380MSI

Summary
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Comment:
I wish that there was a selection of higher quality frames.
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 7/20/16):

Exesto Primevere F10.632FPI

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Visio-Rx's frames and lenses fit my husband's needs perfectly. I sat on a new pair of his Visio-Rx glasses and busted the frames. Thankfully Visio-Rx was able to identify a pair of replacement frames despite them being out of stock. Without those precise frames, the specialized progressive Zirm lenses would likely not be useable, and I would be more or less permanently in the dog house. Visio-Rx's excellent customer service finally got me out of the dog house. My husband can see well with his Visio-Rx lenses for the first time in decades. We will be buying more. And we will continue to recommend Visio-Rx to anyone with eyeglasses. Truly a terrific idea and company.

Some friends have ordered eyeglasses from Visio-Rx, but lack the attention to detail required to navigate among the various selection options on the site. One friend neglected to filter for an appropriate temple length, deciding to go with style and fashion over function and fit, and now has glasses with temples that are noticeably too short. That was certainly not Visio-Rx's error, although our friend seems incapable of acknowledging his own error. Even when we show him how to operate the various filters on the Visio-Rx site. Somehow, he thinks Visio-Rx should have magically known what his temple length should be.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 6/23/16):

Exesto Parterre F10.489UPU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Other than what seems to be a long wait to receive my glasses, the glasses and communications regarding this order were first rate. I would rate Visio RX with 4.5 stars out of 5, and I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to order glasses online.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 6/16/16):

Exesto Minervois F10.387MSI

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
These frames are very light and durable. I was able to get progressive prescription lenses for them, too. The only problem is that the nose pads frequently fall off. Especially while washing them in water (a must for me as I tend to get salt spray on them while fishing). I was able to order nose pads from here, so I never had to go long without one.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 6/16/16):

Exesto Rochecotte F10.269UBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
These frames are very light and durable. I was able to get progressive prescription lenses for them, too. The only problem is that the nose pads frequently fall off. Especially while washing them in water (a must for me as I tend to get salt spray on them while fishing). I was able to order nose pads from here, so I never had to go long without one.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 6/16/16):

Nisi Binnacle F10.408MBK

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
These frames are very light and durable. I was able to get progressive prescription lenses for them, too. The only problem is that the nose pads frequently fall off. Especially while washing them in water (a must for me as I tend to get salt spray on them while fishing). I was able to order nose pads from here, so I never had to go long without one.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 4/20/16):

Exesto Pouilly Fume F10.409MSI

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Light and stylish frame. However, although I used measurements that matched my previous frame, I found that they ran small and no adjustment would make them fit comfortably on my face. Thus, of the three pairs of glasses I ordered, I ended up sending this pair back. However, I would still definitely recommend this style for somebody with a smaller face/head rather than the big noggin that I was graced with. :-) Delivery was a little slow (at around 4 weeks) but the price was amazing (less than 1/3 of what local stores wanted to charge) and, although the frame was not comfortable, the lenses were perfectly crafted to give me great vision as expected from other glasses I have purchased through Visio-rx
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
2
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 4/20/16):

Exesto Beech F10.769BR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Strong and stylish frame. Initially very tight on face due to the strong spring loaded hinges. However, with some adjustment was able to loosen than fit and make them comfortable. Great for active types too as that 'face hugging' property means that the glasses stay exactly where I put them regardless of which direction my head is pointing, even if it's upside down. I selected the driving lenses and they have a really large field of view for distance and intermediate with a small reading zone. This is great for driving or sports such as soccer where you might need to track fast moving objects approaching out of the corner of your eye. Delivery was a little slow (at around 4 weeks) but the price was amazing (less than 1/3 of what local stores wanted to charge) and the glasses and lenses were perfectly crafted to give me great vision and an adjustment period of just a couple of hours which, for progressive lenses normally takes me several days or so.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 4/20/16):

Exesto Oie F10.603MGO

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Amazingly light and strong frame. Hardly feel it on my face and incredibly comfortable to wear. The Transitions Drivewear lenses give really crystal clear and vibrant vision when it is real bright out and especially driving near water which is stunning. These lenses are also great at completely eliminating reflections on the windshield from the GPS and the dashboard. However, these lenses (in my opinion) are too dark under low light conditions such as heavily overcast days or early morning or twilight and, due to the polarization, mean I have to tilt my head to look at center LCD console. Thus, overall, I prefer my brown Transisitions XtrActive which still react favorably behind the windshield and give amazing contrast and make the green of trees very vibrant. Delivery was a little slow (at around 4 weeks) but the price was amazing (less than 1/3 of what local stores wanted to charge) and the glasses and lenses were perfectly crafted to give me great vision and an adjustment period of just a couple of hours which, for progressive lenses normally takes me several days or so.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 4/18/16):

Nisi Ballast F10.417MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
great frames and lens
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 4/6/16):

Nisi Abyss F10.090MBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Thanks you. I appreciate them as soon i wear them.

I will again order at visio-Rx
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 4/6/16):

Nisi Abyss F10.090MSI

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Thanks you. I appreciate them as soon i wear them.

I will again order at visio-Rx
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 4/2/16):

Nisi Broach F10.576URD

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
God glasses but I have to adjust them and it was not were easy.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
3
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 4/2/16):

Exesto Saint-Jean d'Angle F10.307FPU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
God glasses but I have to adjust them and it was not were easy.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
3
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 4/2/16):

Exesto Hibou F10.575UBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
God glasses but I have to adjust them and it was not were easy.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
3
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 4/1/16):

Reor Brisbane F10.215UBK

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
3
Comment:
for the last couple of days the right temples of the specs hurts the top part of my ear. What should I do get rid of this pain? Please suggest.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
3
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
3
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
3
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
2
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
3

Review by (posted on 3/12/16):

Exesto Gewürztraminer F10.165MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Nice glasses. Reasonable prices. I really like the fact that Visio-Rx is geared to give choices based on FIT rather than just designer labels and styles. Yes, style is important, but if the glasses don't fit and you can't see well, the style doesn't matter. I ended up buying from them mainly because I couldn't find sunglasses that fit and most business don't publish dimensions. I have a pronounced nose bridge and fairly narrow eyes, so the most sunglasses on racks sit wrong on my face. That and the lenses are cheap and my vision field would get distorted. These are great.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 3/7/16):

Reor Vigo F10.639UGY

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
3
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 12/30/15):

Exesto Sauvignon Blanc F10.355MSI

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
2
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 12/5/15):

Exesto Rigny F10.271URE

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
This pair was for my wife. After using the glasses for almost two months, she remarked that she enjoyed the new spectacles. Service from VisioRx was excellent.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 12/4/15):

Exesto Rigny F10.271UBR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
3
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 11/26/15):

Exesto Nebbiolo F10.358MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
the pupil spot on my lenses is about 1/8" to high on the lenses.. It works okay but not perfect. Other than that the fit, quality, and everything were of excellent quality.
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 11/26/15):

Exesto Nebbiolo F10.358MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
the pupil spot on my lenses is about 1/8" to high on the lenses.. It works okay but not perfect. Other than that the fit, quality, and everything were of excellent quality.
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 11/24/15):

Reor Angelika F10.111FX1

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I ordered these a year ago and was concerned that they would not hold up well because the temples are very thin. They are the glasses I wear most often because they are so comfortable I forget I have them on. Even though they are very light they are extremely well made.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 11/24/15):

Reor Angelika F10.111FX1

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I ordered these a year ago and was concerned that they would not hold up well because the temples are very thin. They are the glasses I wear most often because they are so comfortable I forget I have them on. Even though they are very light they are extremely well made.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 11/2/15):

Exesto Nitray F10.321FPU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
The glasses are good, affordable, and came with a nice case, but were not delivered quickly.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
3

Review by (posted on 10/5/15):

Nisi Aloft F10.078USI

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Everything as describe only deliver longer then 4 weeks. I think you need to work on it. All other issues fit promeses
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
3

Review by (posted on 10/5/15):

Nisi Catamaran F10.708UBR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Love the frames! Spent $900.00 at a optical store for same comparable quality but I like these frames better! Don't waste your money buying from your optometrist buy here! Highly recommend these frames!
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/24/15):

Exesto Gerbéviller F10.159MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 9/22/15):

Reor Ivanovo F10.151UBK

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
THESE EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. i AM STILL GETTING USED TO THEM BUT THEY ARE THE BEST i HAVE EVER HAD.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/16/15):

Exesto Maizicourt F10.372UBR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
3
Comment:
Your marketing of "better progressive lenses" surpasses your production of "better progressive lenses."
My glasses from Visio-rx are OK, but not special... or even as good as glasses I've bought from other online vendors.
I had hoped that using a PD for each eye and your "advanced progressive lens techniques" would provide a larger "sweet spot" for the variable focus area... unfortunately it is, at best, similar to other glasses I own.
These glasses cost over $300. Some of that cost went to add-ons that I selected. I wear my glasses every waking minute., so I can justify the additional expense.
I had hoped to end up with a great pair of glasses, but these will be expensive back-ups.
-Robert Gabriel
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
2
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
2
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
3

Review by (posted on 9/15/15):

Reor Stockholm F10.622UBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Good seller, i will order soon.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/9/15):

Nisi Chanty F10.711UBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I was skeptical about buying my prescription glasses on the Internet, until I arrived to Visio Rx, I was able to try different mounts on own my face, they measured my interpupillary distance with a precise technic and the most important thing: I am happy with my glasses, non only for the quality of the product, but for the price I paid for it, less than a quarter of the price in the local store.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/9/15):

Reor Burlington F10.713UBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I was skeptical about buying my prescription glasses on the Internet, until I arrived to Visio Rx, I was able to try different mounts on own my face, they measured my interpupillary distance with a precise technic and the most important thing: I am happy with my glasses, non only for the quality of the product, but for the price I paid for it, less than a quarter of the price in the local store.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/8/15):

Exesto Sémillon F10.356UBU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
These are really very light weight which is a plus. However, I am little concerned about how well they will endure regular daily use. They look great. Fit great. Very flexible as expected with pure Titanium. So far very pleased with the entire process and product. I just hope these glasses, especially the hinges of the frame, hold up over time.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/2/15):

Nisi Ballast F10.417MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I need to have the lens checked for correct proscription. I can't get used to the new proscription.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
2
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
3
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
3

Review by (posted on 9/1/15):

Reor Rotterdam F10.548FPU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Great pair of glasses for night time reading....if you fall asleep they are flexible and won't get bent or broke :)
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 9/1/15):

Reor Bellevue F10.680UTU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Love my new glasses and had a great time having someone I trust give me an honest opinion :)
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 8/10/15):

Exesto Muscadet F10.338UGR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 8/5/15):

Exesto Bouleau F10.490UGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
I always wanted rimless glasses. These work well. I am very happywith them
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
3
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 8/2/15):

Nisi Captain F10.701ULE

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Very satisfied with my new glasses. It did take a while to arrive but for the great deal on progressive lenses, I will order again.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 7/25/15):

Exesto Marguerite F10.611UGO

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
The site said that the lenses couldn't be used for progressive lenses and that the height would be increased by 2mm. This would be OK and even preferable so I ordered the glasses. When they arrived the lens height was the original size instead of the increased size. They are excellent glasses, but I will check the lens height on my next order because I will want the increased height.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 7/23/15):

Reor Bonnie F10.662FPI

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 7/23/15):

Reor Almont F10.656UBK

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 7/23/15):

Nisi Bowline F10.587UGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
My first pair of progessives, and I'm quite pleased. The frames are much nicer than I expected, very lightweight and stylish. It took a little effort to get all the measurements, but it was worth it. And Faye was very responsive when I had a problem.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 7/23/15):

Reor Dayton F10.156UGY

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Very happy with the quality of the frame and lenses. I ordered computer glasses (progressives designed for office/computer work). They are every bit as good as the glasses I purchased previously for desk work at twice the price. Have already recommended Visio-Rx and will be shopping here again. Thanks!
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 7/23/15):

Reor Brielle F10.665FBU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I think the glasses are lovely in theory, but they look terrible on me - so I have returned them.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
2
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
2
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 7/20/15):

Exesto Kabinett F10.277MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Delivery time was longer than expected, over 3 weeks. Had to call to check on status. Overall like the frames and lenses. Seem to be a quality pair of glasses. Wish Visio had an option to extend the height of the lenses because I would have like these frames with lenses that were a little longer in height. But I assume with they have to adhere to the lens specifications to fit the frames. This has been the second pair I have ordered from Visio and overall feel they provide a quality product with good options at a reasonable price.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 7/19/15):

Exesto Oie F10.603MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
3
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
2

Review by (posted on 7/17/15):

Reor Tucson F10.634UTU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
3
Comment:
I really liked how all frames have complete description and pictures are clear so I could find a good frame for my face,
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
3
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 7/17/15):

Reor Zürich F10.646UBK

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 7/9/15):

Nisi Cabin F10.670FRE

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
3
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 7/8/15):

Exesto Chataingier F10.557UTU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Really spiffy glasses. The tortious pattern just glows! It was worth it to provide the pictures, they fit right out of the box.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 7/8/15):

Exesto Rigny F10.271URE

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I love my glasses from Visio-rx.com! This pair is the 4th pair and they're great. I love being able to make all the choices of lens type, coatings, tint, frames, etc!
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 7/3/15):

Exesto Montsant F10.389MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
glasses met my expectations along
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 6/26/15):

Reor Bonnie F10.662FBU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
"PerfectFit" is a gimmick - they don't make better fitting glasses that any other retailer.

I have done extensive research about ordering glasses online. The biggest problem with online glasses is that the optical centers of the lenses do not lie over the pupils for the maximum visual benefit and comfort to the wearer. Retailers ask only for the pupillary distance which ensures that the optical centers of the 2 lenses are placed at the proper horizontal distance from each other. There is no way to measure where the optical centers of the lenses should be placed vertically in the frames
without actually trying the frames on in real life. Online retailers just use an average optical center height that's probably OK for maybe 70% of people.

Visio-rx actually made a video about this that they posted on their youtube channel. Visio-rx has posted in numerous places that they have created software that can use pictures uploaded by customers to calculate where the height of the lens optical center should be placed in the frame.

To make a long story short, that software does not work. I had the glasses they sent checked at two places independently and both confirmed that the optical centers were 5mm too low with respect to my pupils. This creates a "prism" (optical lingo) that creates some fuzziness and a swimming feeling.

I took about 10 different pictures for them to troubleshoot the problem and they would not take ownership of the fact that their fitting system was defective. They kept trying to shift the blame to the optometrist's measurement of my PD which was confirmed by my local eyeglass repair store and by me. Then they tried to blame me for tilting my head in some direction (up? down? back? forward?) in the pictures.

The frames were really cute and fit better than any I have ever tried (ever!) so I have decided to keep them and put in new lenses locally. The fit awesomeness is due to the shape of the frame at the bridge - not due to the PerfectFit nonsense.

The bottom line is I would not recommend ordering from them and won't be ordering from them again. They are no better than any other retailer and the selection of frames is not very interesting compared to Zenni's or coastal. I was also not impressed that it took 15 days to get the glasses - although in all fairness I was prepared for that since they predict delivery in 2-3 weeks. It then took another week of emails to get this: "At this point, with all of the measuring discrepancies, I'm not sure if remaking the lenses will solve anything. Do you want to return your glasses for a refund?" The whole experience was a really big hassle and not worth it.

Your mileage may vary.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
1
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
1

Review by (posted on 6/25/15):

Reor Naples F10.503UBK

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
The quality of these glasses are great and they feel good and sturdy. I bought frame only so i expected them to be shipped faster. i just wish they had some wider frames for women, which is part of my challenge because i have a round wide face. they fit well though and everyone loves them.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 6/25/15):

J and C Erida F10.068URD

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Wow triple wow mes lunettes sont superbe !
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 6/23/15):

Reor Stockholm F10.622FPU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I couldn't be happier with the glasses I have purchased through Visio-rx! I love the feel and fit of these glasses. I would 100% reorder again.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 6/23/15):

Reor Munich F10.501UBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I absolutely love my glasses. I wear them all the time. It's the best fitting pair of sunglasses I have ever owned.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 6/20/15):

Reor Auckland F10.203UTU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
My brother LOVED these glasses, unfortunately because of an accident he lost them in the hospital. For the short amount of time he did have the glasses he absolutely loved them, and we know exactly where to go when he is able to afford a new pair. Thank you!
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 6/15/15):

Nisi Chronmeter F10.717MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
3
Comment:
I am happy with my glasses, but the focus area is quite close to my face, maybe 5 inches which seems odd
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
3
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
2
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 6/10/15):

Exesto Lafayette F10.423UBU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
These are my second pair of progressive bifocals and I like them just as much as my first pair. Thank you!
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 6/10/15):

Reor Burlington F10.713URE

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I gave 4 stars for the frame fit because it was slightly bigger than what I had in mind. However, I have to admit I did not get to see a proper fitting of it on the visual mirror due to some uploading issues. For some reason, all my pictures kept coming up horizontally when I uploaded them. It might have helped if the virtual mirror had a rotation button. And there was also a tiny scratch in the gold-coloured section of the frames, but.... I still love them! Shipping to Canada didn't take too long (2.5 weeks). They're light and thin for my prescription (-4.00) at an amazing price. And last but not least, Rena was quick to respond to my issues and very helpful through the instant chat feature.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 6/7/15):

Nisi Bail F10.416MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Great frame and lens at a great price...
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 5/27/15):

Nisi Carlins F10.703FWH

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 5/27/15):

Reor Rome F10.536FRD

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 5/27/15):

Reor Buckley F10.706UGR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 5/26/15):

Exesto Bridoré F10.275UBR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Pleased with the glasses. One ear piece has some rubber that has come loose, but it's not a big deal.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
3
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 5/25/15):

Reor Camile F10.716FTU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Very securely packaged, and I was very pleased with the fitting. They fit at least as well as glasses I've bought in person. The value is exceptional. I will be buying here again, and will tell others about this site. Thank you!
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 5/24/15):

Reor Tempe F10.626UBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I wanted to order a few more of these frames, but they are not available.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
3

Review by (posted on 5/24/15):

Nisi Bulward F10.571UZE

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
I would be inclined to place a greater quantity of orders if not for the delivery time.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
3

Review by (posted on 5/24/15):

Reor Reykjavik F10.532UTU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
I would be inclined to place a greater quantity of orders if not for the delivery time.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
3

Review by (posted on 5/21/15):

Reor Baldwin F10.667UBU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
USPS sent the glasses to Hawaii first! (tee hee)

Very impressive company--from website, to fitting, to chat/phone, to the packaging, to the product and price.

Kudos!

RFS
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 5/18/15):

Exesto Meritage F10.397MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
3
Comment:
Courier rate was too high. I think at the ordering stage a less charge was shown...so the actual charge was a surprise.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
3
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 5/18/15):

Exesto Montsant F10.389MGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Really good value.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 5/15/15):

Exesto Chevrefeuille F10.051MBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Super happy with these glasses except for the temple pieces...back where they come in contact with my ears is a constant source of soreness. My other frames from Visio have skinner templie pieces. I knew the temple pieces were wider by the lenses which was fine with me. I just didn't realize they were just wider enough at the back to always irritate my ears. I keep trying different adjustments and maybe I'll discover the right one :-)
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
3
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 5/9/15):

Exesto Gamay F10.162MBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I ordered these glasses with the progressive "Office Lenses". These lenses work great for computer and general office work. Much more comfortable than general purpose progressive lenses for long hours in front of a computer, reading and similar use.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 5/9/15):

Nisi Abyss F10.090MBU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
The optical quality for progressive lenses is the best I have ever had. Sharp and clear focus from top to bottom and side to side. High quality materials with no color distortion. The lenses and frames are very light weight and comfortable. I submitted all of the photos requested for proper fitting. Purchasing eyeglasses from Visio-Rx has been a very good experience. The product and service meet my needs.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 4/30/15):

Exesto Chambonneau F10.045FRD

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 4/22/15):

Reor Barneveld F10.207UTU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
they are much bigger than I expected on my face, but seems to be of good quality-the frames and the lenses, very good packaging, I would definitely buy from you again
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
3
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 4/20/15):

Exesto Rigny F10.271UGO

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I had some trouble with headaches for a couple of days, but have gotten used to the glasses now and the headaches are gone. I got the matte finish lens edges and I wonder if the gloss finish would really be a glare problem for me. I think that the gloss finish looks better.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 4/7/15):

Exesto Chassagne-Montrachet F10.267UOR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I have always liked Silhouette frameless glasses for their light weight, durability and their ability not to bend out of shape. What I didn't like is their cost, especially with progressive lenses. This is my second pair of Silhouette-style glasses from Visio-RX and I couldn't be more pleased. They are as flexible, durable and attractive as my original Silhouettes at a fraction of the price. The Visio-RX lenses are absolutely on par with the top of the line progressives made for the Silhouettes. I am very pleased, once again, with my latest pair of Visio-RX glasses.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 4/7/15):

Exesto Vouvray F10.480UBU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I am every bit as pleased with these progressive glasses as I have been with those made locally that cost me 9X as much. Actually more as I prefer the Visio-RX frames to frames bought from the local optician. The lenses are absolutely on the money; I am virtually never conscious of wearing progressives. People should know, however, that they need to measure pupil distance accurately. I bought the PD meter from Visio-RX rather than renting it and have measured my wife's pupillary distance as well as my own and those of friends and relatives who have since ordered from Visio-RX. Also, don't peel the red dots off the lenses when you receive your glasses until you put the glasses on and see if those dots are centered to make sure the pupillary distance is just as you measured it. Fortunately, It has been in all the glasses I have had made by Visio-RX. Everything has been top quality at truly great prices.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 4/2/15):

Exesto Graines F10.518FSI

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
1
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
2

Review by (posted on 3/30/15):

Exesto Bourron F10.352UGR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Single focal length for computer use. The lens + frame is very light. I adjusted the nose pads. You can too. Tricky. You have to be careful. Somehow, the frame sits level across my eyes -- which is good. My ears are not level -- left is lower by 2mm. VRx seems to have adjusted the arms. Good job.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 3/2/15):

Exesto Grillemont F10.175URD

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
The glasses are heavier than my previous ones (larger lens area), so my nose is still adjusting.

I ordered an extra cleaning cloth, which did not come with the order. Can this be sent?

I recommended this site to my son, who is looking for prescription sun glasses.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 2/27/15):

Exesto Pouilly Fume F10.409MSI

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
The President's Day holiday helped to postpone the delivery. 17 days from order to arrival.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 2/26/15):

Exesto Boën F10.146UGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 2/25/15):

Reor Cardiff F10.439URD

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
the glasses has been changed to F10.040CRE: Satago Crow

















Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 2/23/15):

Reor Benzonia F10.693URE

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 2/23/15):

Reor Zaragoza F10.645UTU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 2/19/15):

Reor Milan F10.465UBR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Very happy with these glasses and fit
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 2/19/15):

Reor Montréal F10.498UTU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Very happy with the quality of the product. A friendlier website for sorting through the many options of frames and styles would be much appreciated. It can be overwhelming trying to pick a particular frame and finding similar frames.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 2/19/15):

Exesto Moyen F10.265UBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
These were my first pair of rimless glasses. I must say they exceeded my expectation which doesn’t happen very often. They are so light you barely know you have them on and need minimal adjustment. The perfect fit system worked for me. I don’t think I will ever go back to glasses with a full or semi-rimless frame. The Cristiline Premium coat was worth every penny. The lenses are so clear you barely notice you have them on and cleaning has been greatly reduced. Overall I am very satisfied and would purchase these again.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 2/19/15):

Exesto Prye F10.076FPU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Proper measurement are a must for a good fit.On the whole was happy with the glasses.Only not sure about the lenses they need to be clean them frequently.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
3
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
3
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 2/18/15):

Nisi Charley Noble F10.712FPU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I have already told several people about Visio rx and the careful steps taken to insure a good fit for progressive lenses.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 2/16/15):

Exesto Pinot Grigio F10.364MBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
2
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 2/10/15):

Exesto Agave F10.684MBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
I was very satisfied with the glasses and the quality control you set for the lenses.
However I was not satisfied with the invoice format which had only one column per page. It was very unprofessional in appearance and that was what I submitted to my health insurance company. There was also no place to say that it was my prescription and because my wife's visa was used, her name appeared as the person for whom the prescription was for. The result was that initially the insurance company initially refused to cover me. I had to argue with your clerks and finally you embedded the invoice in a pdf file which stated that the recipient was me and not my wife.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 2/8/15):

Exesto Astilbe F10.426MSI

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
3
Comment:
Overall good service
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
4
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
4

Review by (posted on 2/2/15):

Nisi Baggywrinkle F10.412FBR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
3
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 1/26/15):

Reor Cairo F10.192UGY

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I have commented on the "round" bifocal in a previous comment. The round configuration has a crazed area between distant and close, and the area of crazed image impinges into normal distance viewing in a way that makes walking and driving slightly dangerous. I would not order this type of bifocal again for general use. The cosmetic advantage is outweighed by the safety disadvantage by far.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 1/26/15):

Reor Albertina F10.442FBU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
These glasses exceeded our expectations in terms of optics of course -- but also the build quality and the weight. We were hoping for lightweight lenses, but these are even lighter than we imagined was possible with this prescription.

Perhaps the seemingly long wait for them to arrive was exacerbated by the holiday season and New Years post offices schedule, etc. From my tracking of all the shipments so far, it seems that the longest portion of the transit takes place after the label is printed, after the package transits from the first pickup and then within MI postal system. What would normally take 3-5 days for standard post seems to take 2-3 days plus another 3-5 after it leaves MI. This may have something to do with your local shipping service or your location in Michigan.

Best wishes,

Roger Phenix
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 1/23/15):

Exesto Perroquet F10.676FBR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I love my new glasses! They are perfect and I have gotten lots of compliments on them!
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 1/23/15):

Reor Bellaire F10.679UBR

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I love my new glasses! I am so happy with my purchase and have already recommended VisioRx to others that I know! I don't want to buy glasses from anyone else!
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 1/23/15):

Exesto Bourron F10.352UBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
This was my first try at buying glasses online and I have to say it went very well. The site allows you to give Visio-Rx enough information to be able to fit you correctly. I upgraded almost everything I could and I am more than satisfied. The savings go down the more you add but I would guess I still saved over one hundred dollars. The clarity of the better lenses were immediately noticeable, something I haven't experienced from buying the standard glasses from the optometrist.
The experience was great and I'll recommend the site to everyone I can.
Thanks
Rick Mc
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 1/22/15):

Exesto Rigny F10.271UX2

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
4
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
4
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
4
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 1/21/15):

Exesto Ca’Togni F10.367UGU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
A couple of years ago, like the VisioRx founder, I bought a Safilo rimless frame with progressive lenses at a large healthcare company's optical department. Took about six visits and several weeks before the frame fit well. Cost = $730 (US Dollars). Excellent glasses at a stiff price.

VisioRx was the only site I found which offered rimless "compression fit" frames. This frame was a close match to the Safilo. Took me a couple of days to adjust the fit, far quicker than the Safilo. Did I get what I wanted? Yes, indeed. VisioRx had adjusted the temple bars to accommodate my uneven ears (left is 2mm lower than the right). I adjusted the nose pads and the ear "hooks". I used my hands, nose pliers cushioned with lens cloth and a mirror, with the Safilo frame as my guide. Slip the gel pads off and tweak the metal hook. You have to be VERY careful and avoid ANY stress to the compression mount.

I have excellent progressive spectacles for less than $100. VisioRx customer support is unbelievably good. Pretty sure I will order this frame again.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 1/20/15):

Exesto Montmorin F10.353UBU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Absolutely love these glasses that are made for computer work. They are the best and make working at your computer so much more pleasant. Also marvelous for playing the piano, if you need progressive bifocal lens as I do. THANKS!
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 1/20/15):

Exesto Sémillon F10.356UBU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
4
Comment:
The nose pads are very comfortable, but they are too loose - they have fallen off several times. The first time I didn't realize it and one of them was lost, so had to write and ask for a new pair. Now I watch very carefully. It seems to happen when I am cleaning the glasses, which I do as you recommend - by swishing them in some warm, soapy water. Then I guess they slip off easily.
That is my only suggestion. We have tried pinching the little hook-like apparatus that holds the nose gard, but they are rather resistant to being reshaped.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
4
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 1/20/15):

Reor Almelo F10.476UBU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 1/15/15):

Reor Stockholm F10.622UTU

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
34 day delivery. Progressive lenses are lightweight and perfect.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
5
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?
5

Review by (posted on 1/13/15):

Satago Barracuda F10.470CBL

Summary
Quality: What is your impression?
5
Comment:
I do like my glasses but unfortunately the box was opened upon delivery and my left lense was scratched. Please look for a better way of packaging the merchandise. I am getting the form to return the glasses via email. Thank you for your help.
Appearance: Do you like your new frame?
5
Lenses: Are you satisfied with them?
5
Frame fit: How well does your frame fit your face?
5
Price: How would you rate the price/quality balance?
5
Packaging: How did the box look upon arrival?
1
Would you recommend Visio-Rx.com to family and friends?